Styrelse 2019

 

Styrelse Jan

Jan Germundsson

Ordförande
073-418 36 95
jan.germundsson@telia.com

 

 
 Styrelse Agneta

Agneta Marcusson

070-535 65 58
agneta.marcusson@regionostergotland.se

 

   

 

Magnus Nystrand

076-140 84 57
magnus@mklrestauranger.se

   
 

Joakim Kärnborg

0708-60 37 80 
joakim@karnborg.se

   
 

Henrik Arkelskog

0735-58 25 84
henrik.arkelskog@skandiamaklarna.se 

   
 Styrelse Emma

Emma Holmström

073-140 27 49
e.holmstrom@hotmail.com

   
per2015 

Per Hagegård

070-625 14 37
per@hagegardutveckling.se

   

Styrelse Bjorn

Björn Sturehed

adjungerad

0708-28 17 72
bjorn.sturehed@landerydsgolf.se

 

Kristian Eklöf

Revisor
0709-295394
kristian.ekloef@se.pwc.com

Bert Johansson

Revisor

0702-342009
bert.johansson@itlogik.se

Valberedning

Gunilla Gustafsson  sammankallande, 070-544 15 07

Ken Lindberg , 070-244 77 39

Rein Puusepp

Landeryds Golfklubb

Landeryds Golfklubb
Bogestad Gård
585 93 Linköping
Östergötland
013-36 22 00

› Kontaktuppgifter och ekonomi

› Hitta till Landeryd (Norra + Södra banan)
› Hitta till Vesterby (Vesterby + Boende)

Webbkamera Landeryd