Styrelse 2019

 

Styrelse Jan

Jan Germundsson

Ordförande
073-418 36 95
jan.g.germundsson@gmail.com

 

   
Styrelse Agneta

Agneta Marcusson

070-535 65 58
agneta.marcusson@regionostergotland.se

 

   

 

Magnus Nystrand

076-140 84 57
magnus@mklrestauranger.se

   
 

Joakim Kärnborg

0708-60 37 80 
joakim@karnborg.se

   
 

Henrik Arkelskog

0735-58 25 84
henrik.arkelskog@skandiamaklarna.se 

   
Styrelse Emma

Emma Holmström

073-140 27 49
e.holmstrom@hotmail.com

   
per2015

Per Hagegård

070-625 14 37
per@hagegardutveckling.se

   

Styrelse Bjorn

Björn Sturehed

adjungerad

0708-28 17 72
bjorn.sturehed@landerydsgolf.se

 

Tobias Pettersson

Auktoriserad revisor
0709-291663
tobias.pettersson@pwc.com

 

Valberedning

Rein Puusepp sammankallande, 0708-175 715

Ken Lindberg, 070-244 77 39

Charlotte Palmgren, 0708-970 208

 

Landeryds Golfklubb

Landeryds Golfklubb
Bogestad Gård
585 93 Linköping
Östergötland
013-36 22 00

› Kontaktuppgifter och ekonomi

› Hitta till Landeryd (Norra + Södra banan)
› Hitta till Vesterby (Vesterby + Boende)

Webbkamera Landeryd